CONTACT

CONTACT

THIS PAGE IS A WORK IN PROGRESS, THE WEBSITE WILL BE COMPLETED SOON.

Circle Logo.png

STAFF EMAILS:

General Manager | Logan Pizzurro: generalmanager@wxou.org

Programming Director | Jayme Starr: programming@wxou.org

Music Director | Andrew Deacon:

musicdirector@wxou.org

Podcasting Director | Justice Johnson:

podcasting@wxou.org

News Director | Bella Javier:

newsdirector@wxou.org

Promotions Director | Syd Rauch:

promotions@wxou.org

Sports Director | Benjamin Schroeder

sports@wxou.org

Events Director | (Position Not Filled)

events@wxou.org

PSA Director | Zachary Oberdier

psa@wxou.org

Faculty Advisor | (Position Not Filled)

advisor@wxou.org